All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
hmagers@3dtrend.net
Adjunct Instructor in History
Heidelberg University
jmaiberg@3dtrend.net
Nathan Manning
Research Scientist
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2443
nmanning@3dtrend.net
Noel Mano
Assistant Professor of Biology
Bareis Hall 133
nmano@3dtrend.net
IT Systems Administrator
Bareis Hall 306
(419) 448-2354
wmarshal@3dtrend.net
Adjunct Instructor in Athletic Training
Heidelberg University
amatejka@3dtrend.net
Desirae Matherly
Associate Professor of English
Heidelberg University
dmatherl@3dtrend.net
Megan McBride
Director
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Bareis Hall 217
(419) 448-2889
mmcbride@3dtrend.net
Ryan McDannell
Head Esports Coach
GEM Center
(218) 382-7926
rmcdanne@3dtrend.net
Kim McGill
Vice President for Finance and Administration
University Hall
kmcgill@3dtrend.net
Jake McGraw
Director of Campus Safety and Compliance
Campus Center
(419) 448-2048
jmcgraw@3dtrend.net
Instructor of Health Sciences
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 214
(419) 448-2290
lmcgraw@3dtrend.net
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 113
(419) 448-2535
rferri@3dtrend.net
Grounds
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
mmeyers@3dtrend.net
Registrar
University Hall C115
(419) 448-2257
mmilazzo@3dtrend.net
Head Volleyball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 115
(419) 448-2377
jmiller7@3dtrend.net
Coordinator Private Well Testing
Gillmor Science Hall 326
(419) 448-2198
nmiller@3dtrend.net
Assistant Softball Coach
Heidelberg University
smiller7@3dtrend.net
Rodney Miller
Director of Bands & Instructor of Instrumental Music Education
Heidelberg University
rmiller5@3dtrend.net
Graduate Assistant for Men's Wrestling
Heidelberg University
dmiller5@3dtrend.net
Grounds
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
emorris1@3dtrend.net
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Engineering
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
rmorriso@3dtrend.net
Erica Moyer
Instructor of Biology
Bareis Hall 134
(419) 448-2427
emoyer2@3dtrend.net
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Saurwein Health & Wellness Center 213
(419) 448-2577
rmusgrav@3dtrend.net